Sleepy Wrap Baby Carrier Giveaway

16 Aug

SW_120x120

We are hosting a baby carrier giveaway this week! The winner of our giveaway will receive a Sleepy Wrap baby carrier (Classic style in any color available on web site, $39.95 value. Giveaway for U.S. residents only). This is the baby carrier we are planning on using for our little girl  when we bring her home. There are many reasons why Sleepy Wraps are great carriers for babies. Some of our favorite reasons are:   it gives great support for little heads and necks  whether they are awake or fall asleep, it distributes the baby’s weight evenly which helps to prevent back strain for moms and dads, and it is machine washable, durable, and secure.  (Check out Sleepy Wrap to see more benefits of using the carrier.
Do you know a mom-to-be who would love to have this baby carrier? Or maybe you would love to try it out with your little one?

Here’s How to Enter the Giveaway from August 16-August 22

(be sure to include an email address for us to contact you if you win! Winner announced August 23rd! Winner will be randomly selected from entries on both this blog and our other blog, Life with Colin…. You can enter on both blogs for double the chances of winning!)

1. Post about this giveaway on Facebook, Twitter, or blog and then leave a comment for each place you post about the giveaway! Include your Facebook or twitter name or blog address in your comment.

OR/AND
2. Grab our button, put it on your blog! Leave a comment telling me your blog address.

AND PLEASE
3. Consider giving a gift…We are trying to meet our adoption grant challenge before August 24. Any donation of any size will be matched by Hand in Hand Christian Adoption if they receive it postmarked by August 24 (with Brandt Family on the envelope).Check or money order made out to Hand in Hand. (You will also get a tax-deductible receipt.) THIS IS UNRELATED TO GIVEWAY & DOES NOT ENTER YOU IN THE GIVEWAY.
Mail any financial gift of any size to:

Hand in Hand

Brandt Family

18524 Juniper St.

Gardner, KS 66030

14 Responses to “Sleepy Wrap Baby Carrier Giveaway”

  1. Susan Banchero August 17, 2010 at 1:24 pm #

    Hi Heather,
    I posted this to your other blog but am putting it here too. I posted the baby wrap info on my facebook page. Good luck with your fundraisers and matching grant!

    Susan

  2. Karla August 19, 2010 at 1:28 am #

    I posted the giveaway on my blog.

  3. Karla August 19, 2010 at 1:37 am #

    I put a button on my blog.

  4. Christie Elliott August 19, 2010 at 11:24 am #

    I posted a link on my Facebook! Yay!

  5. Jen August 19, 2010 at 3:16 pm #

    I heard about this through Christie and put a comment on your olther blog. Just realized that I did not leave an email address over there!

    jenchambers23 at gmail dot com

  6. Pam Stallings August 19, 2010 at 4:37 pm #

    Posted this giveaway on my facebook! Looks great!

  7. Alesha August 19, 2010 at 7:48 pm #

    Posted this on my facebook!! http://www.facebook.com/ahildebrand

    Thanks
    Alesha
    email:aleshahildebrand@hotmail.com

  8. Alesha August 19, 2010 at 7:52 pm #

    sorry.. email was suppose to be
    aleshahildebrand@gmail.com
    that other one does work but this is just the one i chose to do with both blogs. 🙂
    good luck everyone!

  9. Elizabeth August 19, 2010 at 8:29 pm #

    What a great idea! I heard about it from my cousin Pam, a new mom. Good luck, all!

  10. Daniel Stallings August 20, 2010 at 11:37 am #

    I’ve heard that alot of women like these, my wife would love one! Posted on my facebook.

  11. Alberta August 20, 2010 at 11:54 am #

    Posted on my facebook. Perfect for Grandma.

  12. Caroline August 20, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolineguf/status/21701698477

  13. Daniel August 21, 2010 at 11:13 am #

    I posted this on my facebook. My wife would really like this.

Leave a Reply

