My Christmas Wish…

23 Dec

is for you to stop by my video entry in the Soar!  photography contest.  The photography contest is allowing people to rank my video “thumbs up” as well as make comments on it.  (I am #120 of the videos submitted.  That number should help you to locate my video on the website. ) Go to

http://www.soarwithmera.com/Galleries/Submission/10499462_eeZj4#746537998_2F6cY
and move your curser over my video (photo). (You don’t have to watch my video to rank my video). Click one time on it and a “photo rank” should come up which allows you to vote “thumbs up” for my video. (This comes up before you watch it) Please vote “thumbs up” and share with others. …Hopefully, this will help me in the contest 🙂  Now they are letting folks add comments to the video so I’d appreciate any comments you can make on my video.

Thanks for stopping by & I hope you will take a moment to comment on my video in the photography contest 🙂

Heather, Alan, and Colin

One Response to “My Christmas Wish…”

  1. LL December 23, 2009 at 7:10 pm #

    Great video Heather! I hope you do SOAR!!! Best wishes!

Leave a Reply

