Family Update

14 Sep

Alan’s father passed away this morning. We are now in Illinois and the funeral will likely be Saturday. We appreciate prayers for our family.

We’ll get back to posting on here next week.

Thank you for stopping by,

Heather

10 Responses to “Family Update”

  1. michelle September 14, 2009 at 5:43 pm #

    Oh Heather I’m so sorry! I read your post earlier and didn’t have time to post but I did have time to stop and pray. I will continue to pray for your family.

    ((HUGS))

  2. Melissa September 14, 2009 at 7:46 pm #

    Oh Heather, I’m so sorry to hear that. Will definitely be praying for your family this week. ~Melissa

  3. Julie W September 14, 2009 at 10:02 pm #

    We will be praying for your family. We are so sorry to hear about your loss. Thinking of you here in East Tennessee….
    Julie, Wade & Alyssa

  4. beBOLDjen September 15, 2009 at 11:57 am #

    Alan and Heather, I’m sorry to hear of your loss. We continue to ask God to minister to your family during this difficult time.

  5. candy September 15, 2009 at 12:30 pm #

    I’m so sorry.. I will pray for you all

  6. Clint September 15, 2009 at 2:16 pm #

    Colin, Heather and Alan,

    Calli and I are extremely sorry to hear about Mr. Brandt. We will keep the Brandt family in our thoughts and prayers. We love ya’ll!!!

    Calli and Clint

  7. Kari September 15, 2009 at 6:45 pm #

    Your family is in our prayers and that God will give you guys comfort and strength.

  8. Kim September 15, 2009 at 11:46 pm #

    So sorry to hear of your family’s loss. You will all be in my prayers.

  9. Amanda McCaleb September 16, 2009 at 2:02 am #

    I hadn’t checked your site in a few days. I’m sorry to hear about Alan’s dad. I’ll be praying for you. amanda

  10. ShanonRentz September 18, 2009 at 2:41 pm #

    Oh, Heather, I am so sorry to hear that. You guys will be in our prayers. God Bless!
    Shanon Rentz

Leave a Reply

