Happy 4th of July!

4 Jul

We are so blessed to have our sweet Colin in our lives!  We didn’t get to celebrate the 4th with fireworks.  We are still all 3 fighting the nasty cold that has plagued our home this week.  Here is a photo of us all as a family from my dear friend Tria’s visit Father’s Day weekend.  We enjoyed having Tria and her husband and precious baby boy with us for a Saturday afternoon.  I’ll share more photos from that visit in another blog posting.

Thanks for stopping by,

Heather

3 Responses to “Happy 4th of July!”

  1. Kathy B July 4, 2009 at 6:05 pm #

    Dad and I love, love this family photo. Yes, we are blessed to have little Colin. How happy you all look! All our love this Independence Day; the first you celebrate as a family of three.

  2. michelle July 4, 2009 at 8:23 pm #

    That is THE most sweetest picture ever! You have one beautiful family!

  3. Kristine July 8, 2009 at 7:25 pm #

    Hi! I am sorry that I have not checked in on you in a while, but wanted to tell you I love all the pictures…especially this one.

    I will get to your email I promise!

Leave a Reply

