Colin’s Favorite Lullaby

22 Apr


One of Colin’s favorite books is “Goodnight Moon.” I started singing the words to him as a lullaby at bedtime and came up with a little tune. I recorded it here with ukulele, although I always sing it without accompaniment (since I’m holding Colin in my arms!). I kind of made up the chords as I sang in this video.

One Response to “Colin’s Favorite Lullaby”

  1. Debbie Swingle April 23, 2009 at 9:12 pm #

    Watched this yesterday with Eli- he loved it :0) Nice job:)

Leave a Reply

