Praying for Granddaddy…

5 Mar

Please pray for my grandfather who is still unconscious from his recent stroke.  He now has double pneumonia.  This is a really difficult time for my grandmother and for my mother,  who is an only child, as IMG_1698_croppedwell as for the rest of our family.   Pray that my grandmother will lean hard on Jesus and have His peace.  Just a few weeks IMG_1706_croppedago, we were able to visit my family and Colin got to meet his “Granddaddy.”    

Thanks for your prayers,

Heather

4 Responses to “Praying for Granddaddy…”

  1. Kim Abraham March 6, 2009 at 2:03 am #

    Heather, I am so sorry about your granddaddy’s stroke. Your family will be in my thoughts and prayers.

    Kim

  2. Michele March 6, 2009 at 10:57 am #

    Keeping you all in prayer. Hope to hear good news soon.

  3. Michelle March 6, 2009 at 7:21 pm #

    Keeping you and your family in my prayers. ((HUGS))

  4. Sherri March 6, 2009 at 9:18 pm #

    Heather,
    Praying for your grandfather and all of your family during these difficult times!!

Leave a Reply

