Family Prayer Requests

25 Feb

Please pray for my grandfather who had a stroke last night and is in the ER.  My mother is not feeling well herself so my father is with my grandparents at the hospital.  This is not his first stroke and he has been on blood thinner lately due to some blockages…

Please pray for my mother-in-law as she continues to face complications from her chemotherapy.  She is going to be staying at a rehab center for 7-10 days to recover. This is hard on my father-in-law too because he will be at home without her and he has some health problems of his own.

Thanks,

Heather & Alan

Leave a Reply

