Link to Chapman Family Interview…

8 Aug

I haven’t watched this yet but I’ve posted a link below to The Chapman family’s interview on Larry King Live….

http://abbafund.wordpress.com/2008/08/05/steven-curtis-chapman-on-larry-king-good-morning-america-and-in-people/

One Response to “Link to Chapman Family Interview…”

  1. LL August 9, 2008 at 10:25 am #

    Thank you for posting this. I was not able to watch the show when it aired and was hoping that I could catch it when it replayed sometime this weekend,

    My heart still aches for the Chapmans but I have tears running down my face because i can see the glory of our Lord. May He continue to carry them through this storm and give them mercy and strength,

Leave a Reply

