For Your Shopping Pleasure…

1 Jun

I have had a lot of feedback on the shirts. I posted a while back about the web sites which sell adoption related shirts but to make it super easy I’m going to mention the sources again in this posting 🙂

If you are interested in shirts like the one I am wearing (including the style & color I’m wearing in the photo), check out http://www.notshowing.com/store/scripts/default.asp

Another source for cute adoption related shirts can be found at: http://adoptionmama.com/catalog.php?page=3&category=1
Happy shopping! Maybe some of my readers will share photos soon of them in their own new adoption t-shirts!

Heather
Leave a Reply

