Adoption Mama T-shirts

14 Apr

Check out this website and look at the cute adoption themed t-shirts!  The one that is most relevant to me today is the one that is titled, “Still Adopting.”  The actual t-shirt says:  “Yes, I’m still adopting. No, I haven’t heard anything yet.  But each day brings me closer to my child.”  The shirts come in various colors….You’ll just have to check them out for yourselves…  I also can totally relate to the “Warning” t-shirt…I love love love that one, too 🙂  It says, “Warning:  I am in love with a child I haven’t met yet.  I am in the process of adopting.  I am subject to cry at any moment.  Please bear with me until my referral comes.” 

http://adoptionmama.com/catalog.php?item=19&catid=2&ret=catalog.php%3Fcategory%3D2

2 Responses to “Adoption Mama T-shirts”

  1. Jennifer Frey- Adoption Mama April 15, 2008 at 10:08 pm #

    Hello! Someone let me know about your post…thanks so much for linking to us, and so glad you like the shirt. I would be happy to send you the photo of the shirt. Just email me with your email address, and I can send it right to you. PS- We have a Russia specific design on our companion site at http://www.cafepress.com/adoptionmama.

    Best wishes on your adoption! Congratulations!

    Jennifer- Adoption Mama

  2. Lori April 17, 2008 at 9:56 pm #

    SMILE.

Leave a Reply

