Happy Valentine’s Day!

15 Feb

By today, the Dr. should have received our dossier from America World.  After the Dr. reviews it, the Dr. will forward it to Moscow for translation.  I’m assuming that this trip will happen soon.  Once in Moscow, it should take about 2 weeks for translation.  Then, our dossier will just wait and wait and wait until the 24 families ahead of us are registered in regions.  Then, we will be registered in a region.  At least this is my understanding of where we stand in the process right now. 

I’m afraid that I’ve given my husband a cold for Valentine’s Day! We both aren’t feeling that great so we are having a quiet evening at home.  On this day when we celebrate love and friendship, I’d like to thank my Alan for being my dearest love and friend…he takes very good care of me and supports me every day…blessing me and loving me just as I am.  I love you, Alan!

Leave a Reply

