All I Want for My Birthday This Year…

27 Oct

birthday-cake.pngbirthday-cake.pngbirthday-cake.pngThe only thing I want to receive this year for my birthday is something that you can help me pray for:  our passports!  December 4th, it will have been about 6 weeks since we submitted our passport applications.  Please join me in praying that we will receive our passports the week of my birthday (or earlier!).  So many of the papers that we need to prepare for our dossier need our passport numbers so we are limited with what we can do right now in the adoption process.

 Please also say a prayer that our homestudy is completed(written and finalized) soon so that we can submit our application to U.S. Immigration and so we can attempt to apply for grants for our adoption expenses.

Leave a Reply

